Randall Library Home

Department Personnel

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Carolyn L. Andrews Library Technician andrewsc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Janet Costley University Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1003
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7854 RL1004
Anna Ray Access Services Coordinator raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL1005
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
NOT PUBLISHED

The Access Services Unit brings library users and materials together, whether the materials are owned locally or by another institution. Our services include borrowing privileges, checkout, print and electronic course reserves, book searches, recalls and holds, media lending, shelving, and shelf reading to name a few, We also obtain materials from other sources, deliver materials from all sources to faculty and distance learners.

We offer services at several points within the library including the Circulation Desk, Interlibrary and Document Services and Course Reserves Offices.