Randall Library Home

Department Contact

Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies/Librarian
wiegandl@uncw.edu | (910) 962-3680

Department Personnel

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Sharon Connelly Technology Support Analyst connellys@uncw.edu (910) 962-3624 RL1029
Garret Corbett Web and Applications Developer corbettg@uncw.edu (910) 962-7327 RL1029
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7592 RL1029
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu (910) 962-7996 RL1029
Laura Wiegand Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies/Librarian wiegandl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029A
Steve Williamson Online Application Support Technician williamsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1029
NOT PUBLISHED

The Library Information Technology & Systems Department is responsible for the implementation, maintenance, and trouble-shooting of computing systems, computers, and software applications throughout the Library. The Library ITS Department also coordinates efforts with other library and computing staff on campus and in the larger library and university system environments to meet the library's goals in support of the University's mission.

Report a problem or request service:  RL Help Desk