Randall Library Home

Department Contact

Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment/Librarian
pembertona@uncw.edu | (910) 962-7810

Department Personnel

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Kathryn Batten Coordinator Library Curriculum Materials Center & Education/Librarian battenk@uncw.edu (910) 962-7291 (Randall Library), (910) 962-2614 (CMC) RL2037
Lisa Coats Humanities Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3702 RL2055
Stephanie Crowe Social Sciences Librarian crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL 2058
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL2060
Tammy Ivins Transfer Student Services Librarian ivinst@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2053
Beth Kaylor Coordinator of Business, Entrepreneurship and Government Information Research/Librarian kaylorj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL2062A
John Osinski Health and Human Services Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Anne Pemberton Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment/Librarian pembertona@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL1010
Melissa Raymer Distance Learning Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Eva Sclippa First Year Engagement Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL2072
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023H
Von Yeager University Studies Librarian yeagerv@uncw.edu (910) 962-2778 RL2056
NOT PUBLISHED

Research and Instructional Services consists of: