Randall Library Home

Department Contact

Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management/Librarian
benedettis@uncw.edu | (910) 962-4243

Department Personnel

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023E
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023B
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL1023
Sue Lem Library Technician lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023G
Linda McCormack Library Specialist mccormackl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7469 RL1023
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Mark Peterson Library Technician petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023
June Spencer-Francis Library Specialist spencerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023D
NOT PUBLISHED

The various departments in Technical Services are responsible for ordering and receiving materials, cataloging and classification of materials of all formats, ordering, receiving, and paying for the current periodicals and standing order subscriptions.