Randall Library Home

Department Contact

Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management Services/Librarian
benedettis@uncw.edu | (910) 962-4243

Department Personnel

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management Services/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G
Joseph Cribb Library Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RK1023P
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL1023A
Sue Lem Library Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023L
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Linda McCormack Library Specialist mccormackl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7220 RL1023O
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Mark Peterson Library Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023K
June Spencer-Francis Library Specialist spencerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023H
NOT PUBLISHED

The various departments in Technical Services are responsible for ordering and receiving materials, cataloging and classification of materials of all formats, ordering, receiving, and paying for the current periodicals and standing order subscriptions.