Randall Library Home
Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Deborah Anderson Library Specialist andersondg@uncw.edu (910) 962-3275 RL1023C2
Carolyn L. Andrews Library Technician andrewsc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Kathryn Batten Coordinator Library Curriculum Materials Center & Education/Lecturer battenk@uncw.edu (910) 962-7291 (Randall Library), (910) 962-2614 (CMC) RL2037
Rebecca Baugnon Library Specialist baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042J
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023E
Dawn Brown Circulation Supervisor brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Victoria Chatfield Executive Assistant chatfieldvl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL1046
Lisa Coats Humanities Librarian/Lecturer coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3702 RL2055
Sharon Connelly Technology Support Analyst connellys@uncw.edu (910) 962-3624 RL1029
Garret Corbett Temporary Web Applications Developer corbettg@uncw.edu RL1029
Janet Costley University Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1003
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL1046C
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023B
Stephanie Crowe Social Sciences Librarian/Lecturer crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2058
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician Dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7854 RL1004
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian/Lecturer fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL2060
Elisabeth Garner Library Specialist garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL1023
Bob Humphrey Library Web & Applications Developer humphreyr@uncw.edu (910) 962-3540 RL1029
Tammy Ivins Transfer Student Services Librarian ivinst@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2053
Beth Kaylor Coordinator of Business, Entrepreneurship and Government Information Research kaylorj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL2062A
Sue Lem Library Technician lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023G
Sherrill Matson Business Officer matsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-3199 RL1046A
Tonia McKoy Library Specialist mckoyt@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 Ed. Bldg CMC 127
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
John Osinski Health and Human Services Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Jerry Parnell Coordinator Library Special Collections parnellg@uncw.edu (910) 962-3276 RL2042K
Anne Pemberton Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment pembertona@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL1010
Mark Peterson Library Technician petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023
Anna Ray Circulation Evening/Weekend Supervisor - Library Specialist raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL1005
Melissa Raymer Distance Learning Librarian/Lecturer raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Christopher Rhodes Facility Coordinator and Cultural Activities Liaison rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023H
Adina Riggins University Archivist/Lecturer rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
Lynn Shay Coordinator Library Serials & Electronic Resources shayl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7220 RL1023I
June Spencer-Francis Library Specialist spencerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian/Lecturer thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023D
Sarah Barbara Watstein University Librarian watsteins@uncw.edu (910) 962-3271 RL1046D
Laura Wiegand Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies wiegandl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029A
Steve Williamson Online Application Support Technician williamsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1029
Von Yeager University Studies Librarian yeagerv@uncw.edu (910) 962-2778 RL2056