Randall Library Home
Name Titlesort descending Email Phone Office Location
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Anna Ray Access Services Coordinator raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL1005
Nathan Saunders Associate Director Library Specialized Collections saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2037
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management Services/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G
Nicole Tekulve Associate Director Library User Experience For Access and Spaces tekulven@uncw.edu (910)962-3271 RL1046D
Anne Pemberton Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment/Librarian pembertona@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL1010
Sherrill Matson Business Officer matsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-3199 RL1046A
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Kathryn Batten Coordinator Library Curriculum Materials Center & Education/Librarian battenk@uncw.edu (910) 962-7291 Ed. Bldg CMC 127
Beth Kaylor Coordinator of Business, Entrepreneurship and Government Information Research/Librarian kaylorj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL2062A
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL1041
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023H
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu (910) 962-7996 RL1029
Melissa Raymer Distance Learning Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Victoria Chatfield Executive Assistant chatfieldvl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL1046
Christopher Rhodes Facility Coordinator and Cultural Activities Liaison rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Eva Sclippa First Year Engagement Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL2072
John Osinski Health and Human Services Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Lisa Coats Humanities Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3702 RL2055
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Laura Wiegand Interim University Librarian and Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies/Librarian wiegandl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029A
Tonia McKoy Library Specialist mckoyt@uncw.edu (910) 962-7291 Ed. Bldg CMC 127
Sue Lem Library Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023L
Elisabeth Garner Library Specialist garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Mark Peterson Library Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023K
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Linda McCormack Library Specialist mccormackl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7220 RL1023O
Rebecca Baugnon Library Specialist baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042J
June Spencer-Francis Library Specialist spencerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7854 RL1004
Joseph Cribb Library Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RK1023P
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL1023A
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Carolyn L. Andrews Library Technician andrewsc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Steve Williamson Online Application Support Technician williamsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1029
Tonya Minor Print and Electronic Resources Technician minortc@uncw.edu (910) 962-3612 RL1023N
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL2060
Stephanie Crowe Social Sciences Librarian crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL 2058
Sharon Connelly Technology Support Analyst connellys@uncw.edu (910) 962-3624 RL1029
Tammy Ivins Transfer Student Services Librarian ivinst@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2053
Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008
Janet Costley University Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1003
Von Yeager University Studies Librarian yeagerv@uncw.edu (910) 962-2778 RL2056
Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7592 RL1029
Elliot Simpson Web and Applications Developer simpsonj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7800 RL1029
Garret Corbett Web and Applications Developer corbettg@uncw.edu (910) 962-7327 RL1029