Randall Library Home
Namesort descending Title Email Phone Office Location
Adina Riggins University Archivist/Librarian rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008
Anna Ray Access Services Coordinator raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL1005
Anne Pemberton Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment/Librarian pembertona@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL1010
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu (910) 962-7996 RL1029
Beth Kaylor Coordinator of Business, Entrepreneurship and Government Information Research/Librarian kaylorj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL2062A
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL1023D
Carolyn L. Andrews Library Technician andrewsc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023G
Christopher Rhodes Facility Coordinator and Cultural Activities Liaison rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023H
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Elisabeth Garner Library Specialist garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL1023
Eva Sclippa First Year Engagement Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL2072
Garret Corbett Web and Applications Developer corbettg@uncw.edu (910) 962-7327 RL1029
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Janet Costley University Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1003
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023B
Jerry Parnell Coordinator Library Special Collections/Librarian parnellg@uncw.edu (910) 962-3276 RL2042K
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL1046C
John Osinski Health and Human Services Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
June Spencer-Francis Library Specialist spencerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023
Kathryn Batten Coordinator Library Curriculum Materials Center & Education/Librarian battenk@uncw.edu (910) 962-7291 (Randall Library), (910) 962-2614 (CMC) RL2037
Laura Wiegand Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies/Librarian wiegandl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029A
Linda McCormack Library Specialist mccormackl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7469 RL1023
Lisa Coats Humanities Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3702 RL2055
Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7592 RL1029
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7854 RL1004
Mark Peterson Library Technician petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023
Melissa Raymer Distance Learning Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL2060
Rebecca Baugnon Library Specialist baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042J
Sarah Barbara Watstein University Librarian watsteins@uncw.edu (910) 962-3271 RL1046D
Sharon Connelly Technology Support Analyst connellys@uncw.edu (910) 962-3624 RL1029
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
Sherrill Matson Business Officer matsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-3199 RL1046A
Stephanie Crowe Social Sciences Librarian crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL 2058
Steve Williamson Online Application Support Technician williamsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1029
Sue Lem Library Technician lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023E
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Tammy Ivins Transfer Student Services Librarian ivinst@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2053
Tonia McKoy Library Specialist mckoyt@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 Ed. Bldg CMC 127
Victoria Chatfield Executive Assistant chatfieldvl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL1046
Von Yeager University Studies Librarian yeagerv@uncw.edu (910) 962-2778 RL2056