Randall Library Home
NOT PUBLISHED
Date: 
Repeats every 2 weeks every Thursday until Thu Dec 21 2017 except Thu Nov 23 2017.
Thursday, August 31, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 14, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, September 28, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 12, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, October 26, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, November 9, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 7, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Thursday, December 21, 2017 -
2:00pm to 3:00pm
Location: 
Library Workroom