Staff Directory

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Dawn Brown Access Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Janet Costley Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1004
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL1010A
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Samantha Lashley Circulation Technician lashleys@uncw.edu (910) 962-2134 RL1003
Jared Longley Facilities Maintenance Technician longleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Anna Ray Access Coordinator raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL1005
Christopher Rhodes Facility Coordinator rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003