Staff Directory

Department Contact for User Services

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Dawn Walton Associate Director, User Services & Assessment waltond@uncw.edu (910) 962-3278 RL1010

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Janet Costley Circulation Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1004
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL2061
Suzanne Dickson Circulation Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Norma Flax Circulation Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Mark Franklin Circulation Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Samantha Lashley Circulation Technician lashleys@uncw.edu (910) 962-2134 RL1003
Jared Longley Facilities Maintenance Technician longleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Christopher Rhodes Building Operations Manager rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Tawanda Richards Building Operations & Security Assistant richardst@uncw.edu (910) 962-3275 RL1010
Sheila Sandin Circulation Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
Dawn Walton Associate Director, User Services & Assessment waltond@uncw.edu (910) 962-3278 RL1010
ReneƩ Washington Building Operations & Security Assistant washingtonrd@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1010A