Staff Directory

Department Contact for User Services

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Dawn Walton Associate Director, User Services waltond@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL1010

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Locationsort descending
Norma Flax Circulation Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL1003
Samantha Lashley Circulation Technician lashleys@uncw.edu (910) 962-2134 RL1003
Mark Franklin Circulation Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Sheila Sandin Circulation Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL1003
Suzanne Dickson Circulation Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL1004
Janet Costley Circulation Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1004
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL1005
Dawn Walton Associate Director, User Services waltond@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL1010
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL1010A
Jared Longley Facilities Maintenance Technician longleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q
Christopher Rhodes Building Operations Manager rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL1023Q