Staff Directory

Department Contact for Academic Research and Engagement

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Stephanie Crowe Interim Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056

Department Staff

Name Titlesort descending Email Phone Office Location
Ophelia Chapman Business & Communication Studies Librarian chapmano@uncw.edu (910) 962-7259 RL2060
Melissa Raymer Education and Art Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Meghan Wanucha Smith Health and Human Services Librarian smithmw@uncw.edu (910) 962-0555 RL2053
Eva Sclippa Humanities Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL1041
Stephanie Crowe Interim Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056
John Osinski Nursing Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Christopher Robinson Outreach & Engagement Librarian robinsoncl@uncw.edu (910) 962-0520 RL2061A
Lisa Coats Research & Instruction Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian argabrightl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Allison Kittinger Scholarly Communications Librarian kittingera@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Sam Zelick Sciences Librarian zelicks@uncw.edu 910-962-7409 RL1043
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL1043
Kiana Webster Social Sciences Librarian websterk@uncw.edu (910) 962-3434 RL2055