Staff Directory

Department Contact for Academic Research and Engagement

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Stephanie Crowe Associate Director, Academic & Research Engagement crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Locationsort ascending
Ophelia Chapman Business & Communication Studies Librarian chapmano@uncw.edu (910) 962-7259 RL2060
John Osinski Nursing Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Brittany O'Neill Information Literacy Librarian oneillb@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2058
Stephanie Crowe Associate Director, Academic & Research Engagement crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056
Kiana Webster Social Sciences Librarian websterk@uncw.edu (910) 962-3434 RL2055
Melissa Raymer Education & Art Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Meghan Wanucha Smith Head of Liaison Librarian Services/Health & Human Services Librarian smithmw@uncw.edu (910) 962-0555 RL2053
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL1043
Sam Zelick Sciences Librarian zelicks@uncw.edu (910) 962-7409 RL1043
Eva Sclippa Humanities Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL1041
John Knox Digital Scholarship Librarian knoxj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029B
Allison Kittinger Scholarly Communications Librarian kittingera@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian & Team Lead of Scholarly Research Services argabrightl@uncw.edu RL1029
Delandrus Seales Teaching & Learning Librarian sealesd@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023G