Staff Directory

Department Contact for Academic Research and Engagement

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Stephanie Crowe Associate Director, Academic & Research Engagement crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056

Department Staff

Namesort descending Title Email Phone Office Location
Allison Kittinger Scholarly Communications Librarian kittingera@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Brittany O'Neill Information Literacy Librarian oneillb@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2058
Eva Sclippa Humanities Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL1041
John Knox Digital Scholarship Librarian knoxj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029B
John Osinski Nursing Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Kiana Webster Social Sciences Librarian websterk@uncw.edu (910) 962-3434 RL2055
Lisa Coats Research & Instruction Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu
Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian & Team Lead of Scholarly Research Services argabrightl@uncw.edu RL1029
Meghan Wanucha Smith Head of Liaison Librarian Services/Health and Human Services Librarian smithmw@uncw.edu (910) 962-0555 RL2053
Melissa Raymer Education and Art Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Ophelia Chapman Business & Communication Studies Librarian chapmano@uncw.edu (910) 962-7259 RL2060
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL1043
Sam Zelick Sciences Librarian zelicks@uncw.edu (910) 962-7409 RL1043
Stephanie Crowe Associate Director, Academic & Research Engagement crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056