Staff Directory

Department Contact for Resource Description and Management

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director, Resource Description & Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director, Resource Description & Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G
Joseph Cribb Cataloging Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RL1023S
Jeanne Cross Collection Development & Management Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
Elizabeth Howland Interlibrary Loan Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023A
Sue Lem Cataloging Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023L
Christopher Malpass Interlibrary Loan Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Emma May Cataloging & Metadata Librarian maye@uncw.edu (910) 962-3271 RL1023P
Tonya Minor Serials and Electronic Resources Specialist minortc@uncw.edu (910) 962-3612 RL1023N
Gary Moore Lead Cataloging Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Sarah Mueth Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian mueths@uncw.edu (910) 962-2497 RL1023I
Kat Page Collections Technician pageke@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
Mark Peterson Acquisitions Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023K