Staff Directory

Department Contact for Library Technical Services and Collection Management

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical Services and Collection Management/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical Services and Collection Management/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G
Joseph Cribb Library Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RL1023S
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023A
Sue Lem Library Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023L
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Sarah Mueth Coordinator of Serials and Electronic Resources/Librarian mueths@uncw.edu 910-962-2497 RL1023I
Kat Page Collections Technician pageke@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
Mark Peterson Library Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023K