Staff Directory

Department Contact for Resource Description and Management

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director, Resource Description & Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Locationsort descending
Emma May Cataloging & Metadata Librarian maye@uncw.edu (910) 962-3271 1023P
Elizabeth Howland Interlibrary Loan Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023A
Christopher Malpass Interlibrary Loan Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Jeanne Cross Collection Development & Management Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
Gary Moore Lead Cataloging Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director, Resource Description & Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023G
Sarah Mueth Serials and Electronic Resources Librarian mueths@uncw.edu 910-962-2497 RL1023I
Mark Peterson Acquisitions Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL1023K
Sue Lem Cataloging Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023L
Kat Page Collections Technician pageke@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
Tonya Minor Serials and Electronic Resources Specialist minortc@uncw.edu (910) 962-3612 RL1023N
Joseph Cribb Cataloging Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RL1023S