Staff Directory

Department Contact for Information Technology and Digital Services

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Elizabeth Steyer Associate Director, Information Technology and Digital Services steyere@uncw.edu RL1029A

Department Staff

Namesort ascending Title Email Phone Office Location
Marcus Carpenter Systems Administrator carpenterm@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1023R
Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1023O
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Garrett Armstrong Web Applications Developer armstrongg@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1023R
Elizabeth Steyer Associate Director, Information Technology and Digital Services steyere@uncw.edu RL1029A
Edward Pino Technology Support Analyst pinomaderae@uncw.edu (910) 962-2106 RL1023D
Danny Weddle Web Applications Developer weddled@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL1023R
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029B
Alyssa Wharton Digital Makerspace Coordinator whartona@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029D