Staff Directory

Department Contact for Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Nathan Saunders Associate Director Library Specialized Collections/Librarian saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Rebecca Baugnon Special Collections Librarian baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042J
Lencia Beltran Special Collections Archivist and Diversity Resident Librarian beltranl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 2042H
Elisabeth Garner Library Specialist garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Nina Herzog Library Specialist herzogn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3798 RL2008
Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008
Nathan Saunders Associate Director Library Specialized Collections/Librarian saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A
Nicole Yatsonsky Library Specialist yatsonskyn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3412 RL2042J