Staff Directory

Department Contact for Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Nathan Saunders Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A
Samantha Crisp Public Service Archivist crisps@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 2042H

Department Staff

Name Titlesort descending Email Phone Office Location
Nathan Saunders Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A
Elisabeth Garner Government Information Librarian garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Samantha Crisp Public Service Archivist crisps@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 2042H
Rebecca Baugnon Special Collections Librarian baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042K
Nicole Yatsonsky Special Collections Specialist yatsonskyn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3412 RL2042J
Nina Herzog University Archives Specialist herzogn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3798 RL2008
Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008