Staff Directory

Department Contact for Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Samantha Crisp Public Service Archivist crisps@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 2042H
Nathan Saunders Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A

Department Staff

Namesort ascending Title Email Phone Office Location
Samantha Crisp Public Service Archivist crisps@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 2042H
Rebecca Baugnon Special Collections Librarian baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042K
Nina Herzog University Archives Specialist herzogn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3798 RL2008
Nicole Yatsonsky Special Collections Specialist yatsonskyn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3412 RL2042J
Nathan Saunders Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL2062A
Elisabeth Garner Government Information Librarian garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL2062
Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008