Staff Directory

Department Contact for Scholarly Research Services

Name Job Title Email Address Phone Office Location
Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian & Team Lead of Scholarly Research Services argabrightl@uncw.edu RL1029

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian & Team Lead of Scholarly Research Services argabrightl@uncw.edu RL1029
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Allison Kittinger Scholarly Communications Librarian kittingera@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu RL1029B
John Knox Digital Scholarship Librarian knoxj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029B
Allison O'Keeffe Digital Projects Specialist okeeffea@uncw.edu RL1029
Alyssa Wharton Digital Makerspace Coordinator whartona@uncw.edu RL1029D