Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unit Librarian Emailsort descending Phone Office Location
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Psychology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Sociology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Environmental Studies Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Geography and Geology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Physics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Accountancy & Business Law Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Business, Cameron School Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Economics & Finance Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Information Systems & Operations Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Marketing Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Health & Applied Human Sciences John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Social Work John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Parks and Recreation John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Physical Education and Health John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Gerontology John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Recreation Therapy John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056