Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unit Librarian Email Phone Office Locationsort descending
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Business, Cameron School Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Marketing Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Economics & Finance Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Information Systems & Operations Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Accountancy & Business Law Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Early Childhood & Special Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Elementary, Middle Level & Literary Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Women's and Gender Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Psychology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Sociology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Parks and Recreation John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Gerontology John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Physical Education and Health John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Health & Applied Human Sciences John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Recreation Therapy John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Social Work John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Geography and Geology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Physics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Environmental Studies Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060