Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unit Librarian Email Phone Office Locationsort descending
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
Business, Cameron School Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Marketing Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Economics & Finance Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Business Analytics, Information Systems & Supply Chain Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Accountancy & Business Law Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Instructional Technology Foundations & Secondary Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle, Literacy & Special Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Women's and Gender Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Earth & Ocean Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Physics and Physical Oceanography Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Environmental Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Sociology & Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Healthful Living and Fitness Education Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Psychology Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Public Health Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Recreation Therapy Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Recreation, Sport Leadership and Tourism Management Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Social Work Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Exercise Science Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Gerontology Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Athletic Training Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Health & Applied Human Sciences Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058