Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unitsort ascending Librarian Email Phone Office Location
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Women's and Gender Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Sociology & Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Social Work Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Recreation, Sport Leadership and Tourism Management Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Recreation Therapy Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Public Health Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Psychology Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Physics and Physical Oceanography Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marketing Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Instructional Technology Foundations & Secondary Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Healthful Living and Fitness Education Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Health & Applied Human Sciences Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Gerontology Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Exercise Science Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Environmental Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Economics & Finance Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Earth & Ocean Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Early Childhood, Elementary, Middle, Literacy & Special Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Business, Cameron School Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Business Analytics, Information Systems & Supply Chain Management Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Athletic Training Meghan Wanucha Smith smithmw@uncw.edu RL2058
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2072
Accountancy & Business Law Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043