Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unitsort ascending Librarian Email Phone Office Location
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Sociology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Social Work John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Recreation Therapy John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Psychology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Physics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Physical Education and Health John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Parks and Recreation John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marketing Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Information Systems & Operations Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Health & Applied Human Sciences John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Gerontology John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Geography and Geology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Environmental Studies Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Economics & Finance Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Business, Cameron School Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Accountancy & Business Law Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A