NOT PUBLISHED

Search the Library Catalog


Search by:

North Carolina

State Archives of North Carolina

Preserves and provides access to historically significant archival materials relating to North Carolina. It has both physical and digital collections

[More details]
State Library of North Carolina

The home page for the State Library of North Carolina.

[More details]
North Carolina: Selected Library of Congress Primary Sources

View primary sources about North Carolina from the Library of Congress.

[More details]

Library Databases

ProQuest Congressional

Comprehensive online collection of primary source congressional publications and legislative research materials covering all topics, including government, current events, politics, economics, business, science and technology, international relations, social issues, finance, insurance, and medicine. Finding aid for congressional hearings, committee prints, committee reports and documents from 1970-present, and the daily Congressional Record from 1985-present. Compiled legislative histories from 1969-present.

[More details]
HeinOnline

Contains more than 1,200 law and law-related periodicals. Coverage is from the first issue published for all periodicals and goes through the most-currently published issues allowed based on contracts with publishers. Retrieve articles by citation, browse, or search across nearly 50 million pages of content. HeinOnline also contains many useful resources for criminology, and public and international affairs, such as the Congressional Record Bound volumes in entirety, complete coverage of the U.S.

[More details]
Digital National Security Archive - (DNSA)

This resource consists of expertly curated, and meticulously indexed, declassified government documents covering U.S. policy toward critical world events – including their military, intelligence, diplomatic and human rights dimensions – from 1945 to the present.

[More details]
Catalog of Government Publications (CGP)

Database of searchable U.S. governmental documents and federal publications. Source also helps users locate nearby Federal Depository Libraries to find a specific publication or locate expert in-person assistance.

[More details]
Homeland Security Digital Library

The Homeland Security Digital Library (HSDL) is the nation's premier collection of documents related to homeland security policy, strategy, and organizational management. The HSDL is sponsored by the U.S. Department of Homeland Security's National Preparedness Directorate, FEMA and the Naval Postgraduate School Center for Homeland Defense and Security.

[More details]

U.S. Agency Databases

National Archives - Search the Catalog

Search the holdings of the National Archives.

[More details]
Library of Congress Catalog

Search the holdings of the Library of Congress.

[More details]
Library of Congress Digital Collections

Digitized, freely available primary sources from the Library of Congress (the platform replaces the American Memory Project).

[More details]
Access to Archival Databases - NARA

In this database one can access over 247 million historic electronic records created by more than 40 agencies of the U.S. federal government and from collections of donated historical materials.

[More details]

Beth Kaylor

Beth
Kaylor
Coordinator of Government Information
Phone Number: 
Office: 
RL2062A

Need Help?

chat loading...

Text us at 910-218-0782

You can also get help by email or phone.