NOT PUBLISHED
Semester and Year: 
Spring 2020
Course number: 
PLS 203
Instructor: 
Tate, Jimmy

Article Databases

Worldwide Political Science Abstracts

Provides citations, abstracts, and indexing of the international serials literature in political science and its complementary fields, law, public administration / policy, and public and international affairs.

[More details]
JSTOR

Scholarly journals in anthropology, art, art history, communication studies, criminology, ecology, economics, education, English, film studies, foreign languages and literatures, geography, geology, history, mathematics, music, philosophy, political science, public and international affairs, religion, social work, sociology, statistics, theatre, and other humanities and social sciences. 

[More details]
Sage Journals Online

Communication Studies, Criminology, Computer Science, Education, Health Sciences, Management & Organization Studies, Materials Science, Political Science, Psychology, Sociology, Business, Humanities, Science and Technology, and Social Work. Includes Sage Journals Backfiles 1999-2009.

[More details]
Religion Database

This database provides a wide range of primarily full-text, international periodicals for diverse religious and spiritual studies, covering formal theological studies of major religions, as well as the most recent trends and scholarly thought. Included are titles from religious publishing bodies and nondenominational organizations. The resource reflects a wide spectrum of religious belief systems and supports the global study of religion. Source of religious news and information, informative details on doctrines and philosophies, and scholarly reports on religious history.

[More details]

Political Science Librarian

Portrait of Stephanie Crowe
Stephanie
Crowe
Coordinator of Liaison Librarian Services
Phone Number: 
Office: 
RL 2056

Twitter: @shcrowe

Need Help?

chat loading...

Text us at 910-218-0782

You can also get help by email or phone.

Feedback

NOT PUBLISHED