Home > Guides >

Resources

Resources

Bibliothèque Nationale de France (National Library of France) Access: Free
Big Charts Access: Free
Bills & Laws from NC General Assembly Access: Free
Billy Rose Theatre Division Access: Free
Bin Laden's Bookshelf Access: Free
Bing Maps/Directions Access: Free
Biodiversity Heritage Library Access: Free
Biographical Directory for the United States Congress Access: Free
Biography (Gale in Context) Access: UNCW
Biography and Genealogy Master Index Access: UNCW
Biography Reference Center Access: UNCW
Biography Reference Center eBook Collection Access: UNCW
Biography.com Access: Free
Biological Effects of Oil Pollution: A Comprehensive Bibliography with Abstracts Access: Free
Biological Science Database Access: UNCW
Biology Research Network (BioRN) Access: Free
Biology4Kids Access: Free
bioRxiv Access: Free
BIOSIS Citation Index Access: UNCW
BIOSIS Previews Access: UNCW
BizStats Access: Free
Black Drama: Third Edition Access: UNCW
Black Past Access: Free
Black Studies Access: UNCW
Black Studies in Video Access: UNCW
Black Thought & Culture Access: UNCW
Bladen County Access: Free
Blanche Payne Regional Costume Photograph and Drawing Collection Access: Free
Blank US Maps and Other Countries Access: Free
Bloomberg Access: Free
Bloomsbury Applied Visual Arts Access: Free
Bloomsbury Architecture Library Access: Free
Bloomsbury Cultural History Access: Free
Bloomsbury Design Library Access: Free
Bloomsbury Education and Childhood Studies Access: Free
Bloomsbury Encyclopedia of Philosophers Access: Free
Bloomsbury Food Library Access: UNCW
Bloomsbury Medieval Studies Access: Free
Bloomsbury Popular Music Access: Free
BLS Industries at a Glance - Arts, Entertainment, and Recreation Access: Free
BLS Industries at a Glance - Food Services and Drinking Places Access: Free
BLS Occupational Employment Statistics - Athletic Trainers Access: Free
BLS Occupational Outlook Handbook - Exercise Physiologists Access: Free
Board of Certification Preparation Access: Free
Bob Keller's Jazz Page Access: Free
Book Review Index Plus Access: UNCW
Bookmarks Magazine Access: Free
BookRags Access: Free
Books About Music Before 1800 (Library of Congress) Access: Free
Books24x7 (in SkillPort) Access: UNCW
Bookwire Access: Free
Born in Slavery : Slave Narratives from the Federal Writer's Project 1936-1938 (Library of Congress) Access: Free
Boston Symphony Orchestra - Media Center Access: Free
Botanical Society of America Access: Free
Box Office Mojo Access: Free
Bplans Access: Free
Breizh Partitions Access: Free
Brewers Association Access: Free
BRFSS Questionnaires Access: Free
Brill Access: Free
British Diplomatic Oral History Programme Access: Free
British Documents on the End of Empire Access: Free
British History Online Access: Free
British Library Collection Access: Free
British Library Newspapers Access: UNCW
British Library Sounds - Accents & Dialects Access: Free
British National Archives - Foreign Office and Foreign and Commonwealth Office Records from 1782 Access: Free
British Parliamentary Records Online Access: Free
Brookings Institution Access: Free
Brooklyn Daily Eagle, 1841-1902 Access: Free
Brunswick County Access: Free
Budget of the U.S. Government Access: Free
Bureau of Economic Analysis Access: Free
Bureau of Indian Affairs Access: Free
Bureau of Indian Education Access: Free
Bureau of Industry and Security Access: Free
Bureau of Justice Statistics Access: Free
Bureau of Labor Statistics Access: Free
Bureau of Labor Statistics (BLS): Industries at a Glance - Accommodation Access: Free
Bureau of Land Management Access: Free
Bureau of the Census Access: Free
Bureau of the Census Access: Free
Bureau of Transportation Statistics Access: Free
Burney Newspapers Collection Access: UNCW
Buros Center for Testing Access: Free
Business (Gale OneFile) Access: UNCW
Business and Economy (Census Bureau) Access: Free
Business Dynamic Statistics Access: Free
Business Insights: Global Access: UNCW
Business Market Research Collection Access: UNCW
Business Source Ultimate Access: UNCW
Business Startup & Resource Guide Access: Free
C -- Auxiliary Sciences Of History Access: Free
Cabell's Directory of Publishing Opportunities Access: UNCW
Cairn.info Access: Free
Caldecott Medal Homepage (ALSC) Access: Free
Calendar of Patent Rolls (HathiTrust) Access: Free
California Evidence-Based Clearinghouse for Child Welfare Access: Free
California Newspaper Project Access: Free
Calling Bull Access: Free

Pages