NOT PUBLISHED
Subject: 
Semester and Year: 
Fall 2020
Course number: 
ANT 440
Instructor: 
Reber, Nora

Article Databases

Anthropological Literature

Anthropological Literature is a comprehensive international resource for the fields of anthropology, archaeology and related interdisciplinary research. Specifically, this includes social and cultural anthropology, Old and New World archaeology, physical anthropology and anthropological aspects of related subjects, emphasizing Mesoamerican, Native American and Andean archaeology and ethnology.

[More details]
eHRAF Archaeology

Provides a cross-cultural database of information on the world's prehistory, organized by archaeological traditions.

[More details]
JSTOR

Scholarly journals in anthropology, art, art history, communication studies, criminology, ecology, economics, education, English, film studies, foreign languages and literatures, geography, geology, history, mathematics, music, philosophy, political science, public and international affairs, religion, social work, sociology, statistics, theatre, and other humanities and social sciences. 

[More details]
Web of Science

This collection of databases offers an integrated, versatile research platform, it delivers easy access to high quality, diversified scholarly information in the sciences, social sciences, and arts and humanities, as well as search and analysis tools that enhance this content. Includes Web of Science Core Collection, which consists of multidisciplinary content covers over 12,000 of the highest impact journals worldwide.

[More details]

Anthropology Librarian

Portrait of Stephanie Crowe
Stephanie
Crowe
Coordinator of Liaison Librarian Services
Phone Number: 
Office: 
RL 2056

Twitter: @shcrowe

Need Help?

chat loading...

Text us at 910-218-0782

You can also get help by email or phone.

Feedback

NOT PUBLISHED