Randall Library Home
Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Rebecca Baugnon Special Collections Librarian baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL 2042J
Susannah Benedetti Associate Director Library Technical and Collection Management Services/Librarian benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL 1023G
Dawn Brown Access Operations Coordinator brownmd@uncw.edu (910) 962-3690 RL 1005
Victoria Chatfield Executive Assistant chatfieldvl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL 2050A
Lisa Coats Humanities Librarian coatsl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3702 RL 2055
Sharon Connelly Technology Support Analyst connellys@uncw.edu (910) 962-3624 RL 1029
Garret Corbett Web and Applications Developer corbettg@uncw.edu (910) 962-7327 RL 1029
Janet Costley University Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2063 RL1004
John Crawford Digital and Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2078 RL 1010A
Joseph Cribb Library Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RL 1023P
Jeanne Cross Coordinator of Collection Development/Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL 1023E
Stephanie Crowe Social Sciences Librarian crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL 2058
Suzanne Dickson Library Technician dicksons@uncw.edu (910) 962-7177 RL 1004
Norma Flax Library Technician flaxn@uncw.edu (910) 962-7473 RL 1003
Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL 1029C
Mark Franklin Library Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL 1003
Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7592 RL 1029
Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL 2060
Elisabeth Garner Library Specialist garnere@uncw.edu (910) 962-4272 RL 2062
Lucy Holman University Librarian holmanl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7703 RL 2050
Elizabeth Howland Library Technician howlande@uncw.edu (910) 962-7005 RL 1023A
Tammy Ivins Online & Distance Education Librarian ivinst@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL 2053
Beth Kaylor Coordinator of Business, Entrepreneurship and Government Information Research/Librarian kaylorj@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL 2062A
Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu (910) 962-7996 RL1029
Samantha Lashley Circulation Technician lashleys@uncw.edu (910) 962-2134 RL 1003
Sue Lem Library Specialist lems@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL 1023L
Christopher Malpass Library Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL 1023B
Sherrill Matson Business Officer matsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-3199 RL 2052
Laura Wiegand McBrayer Associate Director, Library Information Technology and Digital Strategies/Librarian mcbrayerl@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL 1029A
Linda McCormack Library Specialist mccormackl@uncw.edu (910) 962-2838 RL 1023O
Tonya Minor Print and Electronic Resources Technician minortc@uncw.edu (910) 962-3612 RL 1023N
Gary Moore Coordinator Library Cataloging/Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL 1023F
Sarah Mueth Coordinator of Serials and Electronic Resources/Librarian mueths@uncw.edu 910-962-2497 RL 1023I
John Osinski Health and Human Services Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL 2059
Anne Pemberton Associate Director, Research and Instructional Services and Library Assessment pembertona@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL 1043
Mark Peterson Library Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7499 RL 1023K
Anna Ray Access Services Coordinator raya@uncw.edu (910) 962-7025 RL 1005
Melissa Raymer Education and Art Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL 2054
Christopher Rhodes Facility Coordinator rhodesc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7474 RL 1023Q
Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL 2008
Christopher Robinson Outreach & Engagement Librarian robinsoncl@uncw.edu (910) 962-0520 RL 1040
Sheila Sandin Library Technician sandins@uncw.edu (910) 962-7391 RL 1003
Nathan Saunders Associate Director Library Specialized Collections/Librarian saundersn@uncw.edu (910) 962-2614 RL 2037
Eva Sclippa First Year Engagement Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL 1041
Elliot Simpson Web and Applications Developer simpsonj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7800 RL 1029
Nicole Tekulve Associate Director Library User Experience For Access and Spaces/Librarian tekulven@uncw.edu (910)962-3271 RL 1010
Beth Thompson Digital Formats and Metadata Librarian thompsonb@uncw.edu (910) 962-3691 RL 1023H
Steve Williamson Online Application Support Technician williamsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-2854 RL 1029
Nicole Yatsonsky Library Specialist yatsonskyn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3412 RL 2042J
Von Yeager Student Success Librarian yeagerv@uncw.edu (910) 962-2778 RL 2056