Staff Directory

Contact Randall Library:

Department Staff

Name Title Email Phone Office Location
Argabright Lynnee Argabright Research Data Librarian argabrightl@uncw.edu RL1029
Armstrong Garrett Armstrong Library Web Applications Developer armstrongg@uncw.edu RL1023O
Baugnon Rebecca Baugnon Interim Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History and Special Collections Librarian baugnonr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7462 RL2042K
Benedetti Susannah Benedetti Associate Director, Resource Description & Management benedettis@uncw.edu (910) 962-4243 RL1023R
Carpenter Marcus Carpenter Systems Administrator carpenterm@uncw.edu RL1023T
Carter Tonya Carter Serials and Electronic Resources Specialist cartert@uncw.edu (910) 962-3612 RL1023N
Chapman Ophelia Chapman Business Librarian chapmano@uncw.edu (910) 962-7259 RL2060
Costley Janet Costley Library Technician costleyj@uncw.edu RL1004
Crawford John Crawford Digital & Visual Media Coordinator crawfordj@uncw.edu RL1010A
Cribb Joseph Cribb Library Technician cribbj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7829 RL1023S
Crisp Samantha Crisp Interim Associate Director, Center for Southeast North Carolina Archives and History and Public Services Archivist crisps@uncw.edu (910) 962-7810 RL2042H
Cross Jeanne Cross Collection Development Librarian crossj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2271 RL1023E
Crowe Stephanie Crowe Associate Director, Academic & Research Engagement crowes@uncw.edu (910) 962-7858 RL2056
Dickson Suzanne Dickson Circulation Technician dicksons@uncw.edu RL1004
Downing Julia Downing Executive Assistant downingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3270 RL2050
Edwards Angie Edwards Research Analyst edwardsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-3540 RL2061A
Eley Christopher Eley Library Building Operations Program Associate eleyc@uncw.edu RL1023Q
Fiery Rachel Fiery Cataloging Specialist fieryr@uncw.edu (910) 962-7641 RL1023L
Flax Norma Flax User Services Specialist flaxn@uncw.edu RL1003
Fleming Jason Fleming Information Technology Librarian flemingj@uncw.edu (910) 962-2675 RL1029C
Franklin Mark Franklin Circulation Technician franklinm@uncw.edu (910) 962-7692 RL1003
Fredriksson Marcella Fredriksson Web & Discovery Services Librarian fredrikssonm@uncw.edu RL1023O
Fritzler Peter Fritzler Sciences Librarian fritzlerp@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL1043
Garner Elisabeth Garner Government Information Librarian garnere@uncw.edu RL2062
Herzog Nina Herzog University Archives Specialist herzogn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3798 RL2008
Holman Lucy Holman Associate Provost for Teaching, Learning & Library Services and Dean of the Library holmanl@uncw.edu (910) 962-7703 RL2050
Howland Elizabeth Howland Interlibrary Loan Technician howlande@uncw.edu RL1023A
Knox Ashley Knox Digital Initiatives Librarian knoxa@uncw.edu RL1029B
Knox John Knox Digital Scholarship Librarian knoxj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029B
Lashley Samantha Lashley User Services Specialist lashleys@uncw.edu RL1003
Longley Jared Longley Interim Building Operations Manager longleyj@uncw.edu (910) 962-3269 RL1023Q
Malpass Christopher Malpass Interlibrary Loan Specialist malpassc@uncw.edu (910) 962-7312 RL1023B
Matson Sherrill Matson Business Officer matsons@uncw.edu (910) 962-3199 RL2052
May Emma May Cataloging & Metadata Librarian maye@uncw.edu RL1023P
McBrayer Laura Wiegand McBrayer Associate Dean mcbrayerl@uncw.edu (910) 962-4232 RL1010
Moore Gary Moore Lead Cataloging Librarian mooreg@uncw.edu (910) 962-4252 RL1023F
Morgan Cole Morgan Digital Makerspace Technician morganc@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029
Mueth Sarah Mueth Serials & Electronic Resources Librarian mueths@uncw.edu 910-962-2497 RL1023I
Norman Kat Norman Collections Technician normank@uncw.edu (910) 962-4286 RL1023M
O'Keeffe Allison O'Keeffe Digital Projects Specialist okeeffea@uncw.edu RL1029
O'Neill Brittany O'Neill Information Literacy Librarian oneillb@uncw.edu (910) 962-2557 RL2058
Osinski John Osinski Nursing Librarian osinskij@uncw.edu (910) 962-4271 RL2059
Peterson Mark Peterson Acquistions Specialist petersonm@uncw.edu RL1023K
Pino Edward Pino Technology Support Analyst pinomaderae@uncw.edu (910) 962-2106 RL1023D
Raymer Melissa Raymer Education & Art Librarian raymerm@uncw.edu (910) 962-4234 RL2054
Richards Tawanda Richards Building Operations & Security Assistant richardst@uncw.edu (910) 962-3275 RL1010
Riggins Adina Riggins University Archivist rigginsa@uncw.edu (910) 962-4233 RL2008
Robinson Christopher Robinson Outreach & Engagement Librarian robinsoncl@uncw.edu (910) 962-0520 RL2037
Sandin Sheila Sandin Circulation Technician sandins@uncw.edu RL1003
Sclippa Eva Sclippa Humanities Librarian sclippae@uncw.edu (910) 962-7994 RL1041
Seales Delandrus Seales Teaching & Learning Librarian sealesd@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023G
Sixkiller Jenneffer Sixkiller Health & Human Services Librarian sixkillerj@uncw.edu (910) 962-7907 RL1023G
Smith Meghan Wanucha Smith Head of Liaison Librarian Services smithmw@uncw.edu (910) 962-0555 RL2053
Steyer Elizabeth Steyer Associate Director, Information Technology and Digital Services steyere@uncw.edu (910) 962-3680 RL1029A
Walton Dawn Walton Associate Director, User Services waltond@uncw.edu RL1005
Webster Kiana Webster Social Sciences Librarian websterk@uncw.edu (910) 962-3434 RL2055
Weddle Danny Weddle Library Web Applications Developer weddled@uncw.edu RL1023K
Wharton Alyssa Wharton Digital Makerspace Coordinator whartona@uncw.edu RL1029D
Yatsonsky Nicole Yatsonsky Special Collections Specialist yatsonskyn@uncw.edu (910) 962-3412 RL2042J
Zelick Sam Zelick Sciences Librarian zelicks@uncw.edu (910) 962-7807 RL1043