Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unitsort descending Librarian Email Phone Office Location
Accountancy & Business Law Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL2054
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Business, Cameron School Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL2056
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055
Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL2053
Economics & Finance Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL2054
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL2054
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055
Environmental Studies Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055
Geography and Geology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Gerontology John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL2073
Health & Applied Human Sciences John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Information Systems & Operations Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL2073
International Programs Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL2054
Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Marketing Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL2062A
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL1023H
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Parks and Recreation John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055
Physical Education and Health John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Physics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL2060
Psychology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Recreation Therapy John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Social Work John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL2059
Sociology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Study Abroad Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL2054
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL2053
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL2055