Randall Library Home

Find the liaison librarian for your subject area, academic department or campus unit here.

Liaison librarian services include course-related instruction, research consultations – students and faculty, new faculty orientation, faculty candidate tours, collection development, scholarly communication, research guides, reaccreditation studies, citation analysis, other assistance for RPT, programming activities and workshops.

Not sure whom to contact?

Subjects/Unitsort descending Librarian Email Phone Office Location
Accountancy & Business Law Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Anthropology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Art and Art History Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Biology & Marine Biology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Business, Cameron School Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Chemistry and Biochemistry Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Clinical Research John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Communication Studies Von Yeager yeagerv@uncw.edu RL 2056
Computer Science Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Creative Writing Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Criminology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Distance Learning Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
Economics & Finance Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Education, Watson College of Education Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Educational Leadership Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
English Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Environmental Studies Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Film Studies Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Geography and Geology Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Gerontology John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Graduate Liberal Studies Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
Health & Applied Human Sciences John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
History Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Information Systems & Operations Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Interdisciplinary Minors Anne Pemberton pembertona@uncw.edu RL 1043
International Programs Eva Sclippa sclippae@uncw.edu RL 1041
International Studies Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Isaac Bear Early College Melissa Raymer raymerm@uncw.edu RL 2054
Management Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Marine Sciences Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Marketing Beth Kaylor kaylorj@uncw.edu RL 2062A
Mathematics and Statistics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Music Beth Thompson thompsonb@uncw.edu RL 1023H
Nursing John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Parks and Recreation John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Philosophy & Religion Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055
Physical Education and Health John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Physics Peter Fritzler fritzlerp@uncw.edu RL 2060
Psychology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Public and International Affairs Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Recreation Therapy John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Social Work John Osinski osinskij@uncw.edu RL 2059
Sociology Stephanie Crowe crowes@uncw.edu RL 2058
Theatre Tammy Ivins ivinst@uncw.edu RL 2053
World Languages & Cultures Lisa Coats coatsl@uncw.edu RL 2055